Bio’s Zone Wars Trios location: How to play the LTM explained • Eurogamer.net

When you can get started on Cosmic Summer quests.

Fortnite’s Bio’s Zone Wars Trios is a limited time event in Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 7.

Highlighted as part of the Cosmic Summer Celebration, completing challenges within this mode can help you unlock a variety of summer-themed cosmetics.

The event will highlight a number of these modes throughout the two week duration – though you have to wait until they actually live first.

Completing this Fortnite challenge will help you level up, so you can earn more Battle Stars for unlocking the Season 7 Battle Pass skins.

Fortnite Chapter 2 – Season 7 Battle Pass Trailer

How to play Bio’s Zone Wars Trios in Fortnite

Fortnite update v17.10 has gone live, and along with it, the arrival of Cosmic Summer Celebration challenges.

fortnite_bios_zone_wars_trios_1

These highlight a number of new modes, starting with Bio’s Zone Wars Trios. However, though the challenges were live, the mode was not available right away – meaning you have to wait until the following times before you can start playing and unlocking the aforementioned challenges:

  • UK: 2pm (BST)
  • Europe: 3pm (CEST)
  • East Coast US: 9am (EDT)
  • West Coast US: 6am (PDT)

After the above times, Bio’s Zone Wars Trios can be found within the Modes menu, and will remain for the duration of the Cosmic Summer Celebration event.

fortnite_bios_zone_wars_trios_x




The alien invasion of Fortnite continues with the arrival of mothership abducting, UFOs, Alien Artefacts, Cosmic Chests and ray guns.

There are new Epic Challenges for you to complete, including finding spray cans and graffiti. Elsewhere, there are time-limited Legendary Quests, such as finding body scanners and a dead drop.



Bio’s Zone Wars Trios code in Fortnite

It is also possible to get to Bio’s Zone Wars Trios by loading up Creative, then Discover, then entering code 6221-6630-0608.

fortnite_bios_zone_wars_trios_3
fortnite_bios_zone_wars_trios_5

It’s possible going via this route might not see it contribute to challenge progress – it didn’t before the Cosmic Summer Celebration event went live – but in the event it does and it’s removed from the playlist above, it could be a useful alternate method of reaching it.

fortnite_bios_zone_wars_trios_6

If you’d like to learn more about Fortnite Season 7, then check out our pages on the Battle Pass, alien artefacts, cosmic chests and IO Tech weapons.


Source link

About Game News Today

I'm a true gamer. I'm not a pro gamer but ill never stop playing games. My choice of console is PlayStation, but each to their own. I unfortunately do not get as much time as i would like to still play games, but when i do, i love it!

Check Also

Pokmon Unite – Gardevoir build: Best items and moves for Gardevoir explained • Eurogamer.net

Our recommended Gardevoir build for Pokmon Unite. A powerful Gardevoir build will help you embrace this …